Anniversaries

Cheers to anniversaries! Today has officially been 12 years for the manimal and I. My brother in law and sister in law celebrated theirs yesterday.

I threw together (just trying to sound all cool about it here), a couple of cards, one for the manimal:

image

image

I was going for clever with this one.

And then one for my brother in law and sister in law:

image

Isn’t that just the best?!

I love putting together things like this/these!!! Plus, using my Cricut Explore makes things easier, faster, and more fun!

Cheers to love and crafting!

Leave a Reply

