Builders

Today I shot a company’s group photos. These guys are building highly efficient homes here in Northern Colorado, and are what I consider trailblazers at the moment. Group Photo 2edit

I, of course, had some help from my cupkeiki assistant!

Callie and boys

Brian Profile

Eric Profile 2

Jason Profile

Quinn Profile

Group Photo 1

When I say efficient home, I’m talking about a home that is modeled and built with double walls, cellulose insulation, and takes into account the homes appliances, people and electronics for its heating supply, not the electrical grid most every other home out there uses. It’s worth checking out, and in to. I believe this type of home construction is just what our world needs!

Here’s their website: http://www.harrington.build/ and their blog: https://harringtonconstructionllc.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Builders

Leave a Reply

