Tea Company





My cupkeiki is currently in a world filled with My little pony and tea parties. She makes wild tea and bread concoctions and we play the Pony game pretty much every day, multiple times. My manimal and I finally had to admit we had had our Pony fill, and went and picked up a new board game, Trouble. The idea that a new game would switch things up only went so far though. Now, either before or after Trouble we play the Pony game. It’s funny, and I love that she loves board games! 

We love this little Perer Rabbit tea set my cupkeiki got from her cousin for christmas. It was sweet watching my niece give it to her, she said she had a tea set when she was little and loved it and wanted my cupkeiki to have one to enjoy as well. I love gifts that truly come from the heart! 

Leave a Reply

