500

For my 500th post (yikes!!!! Chee-hoo!!!) I thought it only appropriate to show how we do hot cocoa and celebrations in our home.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/36c/38937045/files/2015/01/img_0431.jpg
It’s an all or nothing deal for me and my cupkeiki, and we don’t fool around, we hit the mug hard and “not too hot”.

P.S. The mix is from Nuance Chocolate, roasted here in Fort Collins. I seriously love this Dutch Process Cocoa. I literally just open the bag and sniff the amazingness for 5 minutes a day. It’s heavenly.

Aloha, and Cheers to many more posts!!!

Leave a Reply

