Happy Anniversary Mycupkeiki!!

Last night I got this message:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/36c/38937045/files/2014/12/img_0083.png
It’s a fun achievement for me, and I wanted to say thanks to everyone who’s been along for the ride. I

I looked back through old posts and can hardly believe my eyes at how much my cupkeiki has grown, and all the great adventures in food, crafts, and explorations we have had. Life is amazing, my family is amazing and this blog has been amazingly good for me!!

πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ»πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/36c/38937045/files/2014/12/img_9852.jpg

Leave a Reply

