Born Day

30 years ago today, my mom used up every ounce of energy she had to bring me into this world. It’s no small feat bringing a person into the world. Thanks to my mama for doing that, thanks to my parents for deciding to have a kid.

Thanks to my manimal and my cupkeiki who have made this day a special one by being present and sharing in laughs, adventures and family time.

I’m lucky to be here, I’m lucky to have the people I have. I read this quote, “to live a meaningful life, give life a meaning” today and I hope that’s what I do; for myself, my family and my friends.

Peace, love, delicious food and happy crafting to you all.
IMG_9632.JPG

IMG_9634.JPG

IMG_9637.JPG

IMG_9630.JPG

Leave a Reply

