Current Styles

We are thinking of taking our lovely locks to shorter lengths. For myself, having chopped 15+ inches in July, going a bit shorter seems like no big deal. My cupkeiki has been asking for a haircut too, asking specifically for short hair. I’m totally ok with trying a short hair style out on her but I know I’m going to miss fashioning her messy buns too!

IMG_9007.JPG

IMG_9006.JPG and I’m really going to miss the morning hair styles. Nothing beats seeing her wake up looking like her hair went through a wind tunnel!

IMG_8448.JPG

Leave a Reply

