Creative Imagination.

All images below are taken by my cupkeiki
IMG_8529.JPG

IMG_8526.JPG

IMG_8675.JPG

IMG_8543.JPG
Today we made these cones to put candles (flame less) under and illuminate. It was more like a trial run, and something to keep us busy while we were stuck inside. I thought my cupkeiki would love the opportunity to color and glue and glitter the cones. Instead, she decided she wanted to photograph the event, and she went camera wild! She was telling me to pose and talking to the cones and glues, acting just like a photographer! I thought it was great. While I had imagined her creativity being expressed through the messy stuff, I’m glad she went with her own part in the activity and self directed.

IMG_8703.JPG
I love her, and her creative imagination!

Leave a Reply

