Mom Fashion

20140208-155549.jpg

In all honesty, jeans, t-shirts and boots are my every day clothing staple. I wear the same leather bracelets, green earrings, moonstone ring and sharks tooth necklace pretty much every day. So, how to give pop of color and fun to a basic outfit: scarves. I’ve just begun to get on the scarf bandwagon. It’s a slow transition in accessories for me, because I’m really not a fan of wearing things around my neck…besides my sharks tooth necklace. Pinterest has certainly helped fuel my adventure into scarf land. I saw a pin for jeans, grey shirt and coral colored scarf. I don’t have a coral colored scarf but I do have a fun multicolored, tasseled and sequined one. I love fashion and this “outfit” certainly got lots of looks and compliments!

20140208-155535.jpg

Leave a Reply

