My Bright Morning

20130624-100946.jpg

This morning, I have to say, I’m pretty thankful for a lot of things. Last night my niece watched my cupkeiki while I went out with my SO and met one of the subcontractors he works with. We went to Restaurant 415, one of the local places I love going to because their menu is 1. Small and 2. Tasty. It also has a great ambiance, making it comfortable for intimate dates or group events.It was great to get out and enjoy conversation, food and drinks with a new person.

This morning I’m feeling appreciative for my cupkeiki and my family. It’s been a year since we moved back to Colorado!! I’m amazed at how fast the time has gone by and how lucky I’ve been to spend time with everyone. There are of course many old friends I still need to catch up with, but that’s all in good time!

Leave a Reply

