Memorial Weekend Camping

My cupkeiki and I got our first camping trip of the season under our belts this last weekend. We went up with my mom and her husband and had a blast. I think the highlight of my trip was watching my cupkeiki play in the dirt. I slathered sunscreen all over her, since she refused to wear anything but a diaper, and the minute she was let loose she was in the dirt. I love her for never holding back when it comes to making a mess in dirt or mud.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

