Current Product Rave!

Gentle Acne Wash

I don’t usually care to do product raves, I think my only other one is about Soap Nuts for cloth diapers, but this is one rave I’m happy to write about. For the last 7 years I’ve used Biore for my go to face cleanser, but a couple weeks ago I decided to go out on a limb and try something new. I hate trying new things when it comes to my hygiene routine. I find something I love and stick with it. I walked past the natural care products on my way to face washes in Wal-Mart though, and Alba Botanica’s “Good & Clean Gentle Acne Wash” caught my eye. The price was similar to what I was already paying so I went for it. I love it. It smells good (grapefruit), and feels good on my skin, and I feel like my complexion looks good too. I’ve been using their Green Tea and Aloe moisturizer since arriving in CO, as the air is dryer and I have sensitive skin. So if you’re looking for something new for your facial cleanser this mama recommends giving it a try. 

http://www.albabotanica.com/gentle-acne-wash.html

Leave a Reply

