A Great Weekend

Image

 

The view from where we stayed…so amazing!!

 

I had a pretty great weekend, all except for a very sick cupkeiki. She spent most of her time sleeping, coughing and throwing up. Other than that little hiccup, we spent time with my in-laws in Silverthorne, CO riding up at Copper Mountain.

Image

 

Image

 

A few snowy shots from inside, where it was warm.

It snowed pretty much all of Saturday, which was great for all of us that went riding! I’m still getting the hang of snowboarding, and this weekend I spent more time upright than on my bum.

Image

My brother and sister in-law and niece. They were so patient and fun to ride with! I’m lucky and thankful to have them in my life.

Image 

My cupkeiki, feeling terrible, but still cute as ever.

Image

 

The view was incredible from the top of the mountain! 

Leave a Reply

