Weelicious!

Perhaps I’m slow  to discover this, but I’m so excited to have come across the site, Weelicious!! I’m sure I sound like every other parent who says, “I’ve got a picky eater” but maybe picky isn’t the right word. I’ve got a keiki who is slow to figuring out just how to swallow foods. It’s been an intense learning process, but I’ve had lots of help and support which I’m so thankful for! Now that my cupkeiki has started to move past the chipmunk phase (hold it in the cheeks until she either swallows or spits it all out) I’m excited to move past our routine foods and start making some new foods that I think she will really enjoy.

Check out the Weelicious website for baby, toddler, and family food inspiration! http://weelicious.com/

Leave a Reply

