Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures

WOW! It’s hard to believe this year is just about over! It’s been a busy, crazy and fun year. We made a big trip from Oahu to Colorado for a visit and to introduce my cupkeiki to the family. It’s hard to believe she was only two months old a year ago. Back on Oahu we had fun getting to explore the beach and the ocean with our little babe and enjoying our life on the North Shore, but a change was in the air, and in June we made a big move back to Colorado, leaving Hawaii for a little while. I had imagined my cupkeiki growing up there, and I hope one day we return and she falls in love with it; just as I did. I’ve watched my cupkeiki grow and learn and have enjoyed the opportunity to get to be a stay at home mama. I’m looking forward to this next year, who knows what is in store for us!

Here’s to wishing everyone a happy and prosperous new year!

~Dusty

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image:

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures

    1. The lamb pic was a sort of frightening experience for her. Once the ewe realized her baby was being taken out of the pen she was not happy and began bleating loudly. My cupkeiki was fine until that point, and then the tears came on.

Leave a Reply

